Join our mailing list!


About Micronarc

Organisation & Governance

The day-to-day operations of Micronarc are assured by its Executive Secretary, the FSRM, in cooperation with the GIM-CH.

Micronarc's annual activities are approved by its governing body, the Ministries of economic affairs of Western Switzerland (CDEP-SO).

A committee of experts has been appointed whose role is to propose the activities and general strategic orientation of the platform. The members of the Micronarc Committee of Experts are :

Member Institution Representation Canton
Président :
Rivier, Vincent
Canton NE State NE
Jacot, Jacques EPFL Education/research all
Kotrotsios, Georges CSEM Research all
Racine, Martial ad personam Research/education NE
Marquis Weible,
Swiss Association for
Watchmaking Research
Research/education all
Jaquet, Reynold Cluster Précision Private Sector BE
Hengsberger, Stefan EIA Fribourg Research/education FR
Rubino, Antonio GIM-CH Private Sector VD
Gobet, Rolf Office de Promotion des Industries et des Technologies State GE
Amoos, Serge The Ark Private Sector VS
Chautems, Frédéric MPS AG Private Sector JU
Codourey, Alain Asyril start-up all
Max Monti HES-SO/HE-Arc Research/Education all
Fischer, Philippe FSRM Education/research all

Secretary General - Danick Bionda
email: bionda [at]

General Inquiries
email: info [ at ]